Babblers Gaming Community: Itv1Hd On Sky - How To Add It For The World Cup - Babblers Gaming Community

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Itv1Hd On Sky - How To Add It For The World Cup For Scotland and NI

#1 User is offline   Dev 

  • The One
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Babblers Head Admin
  • Posts: 7,771
  • Joined: 11-January 03

Posted 09 September 2011 - 08:23 AM

I guess it's because we have local ITV channels but for some reason NI and Scotland (so I'm told) don't have ITV1HD on their sky HD box. It should be on channel 178.

To add it yourself
Services
Options
Add channels
10936 MHz, V, 22.0, 5/6. 

View in Other Channels.  No record or live pause which is a major pain in the arse but at least you can see the matches you're home for in HD

#2 User is offline   Croc 

  • Hexagonal
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Super Moderators
  • Posts: 18,617
  • Joined: 11-January 03

Posted 09 September 2011 - 09:16 AM

Took me about 5 minutes to realise why you'd be posting this 3 years early.

#3 User is offline   Dev 

  • The One
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Babblers Head Admin
  • Posts: 7,771
  • Joined: 11-January 03

Posted 09 September 2011 - 10:06 AM

<_<

#4 User is offline   Red Squirrel 

  • For King and country !!
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Moderators
  • Posts: 4,382
  • Joined: 11-January 03

Posted 09 September 2011 - 01:06 PM

View PostDev, on 09 September 2011 - 10:06 AM, said:

<_<


https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/-x2TLB9ekDdw/TQi4VmW2jVI/AAAAAAAAAtY/6XqZBRy4Emc/doyle-face.gif Problem, Dev?

#5 User is offline   Sticky 

  • crawling with idiot
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Registered
  • Posts: 13,766
  • Joined: 11-January 03

Posted 09 September 2011 - 07:11 PM

View PostCroc, on 09 September 2011 - 09:16 AM, said:

Took me about 5 minutes to realise why you'd be posting this 3 years early.


Made me lol IRL!

#6 User is offline   Smooth 

  • Simply Immense.
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Registered
  • Posts: 12,584
  • Joined: 17-January 03

Posted 09 September 2011 - 07:16 PM

9:30 on a Saturday is harsh.

#7 User is offline   Dev 

  • The One
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Babblers Head Admin
  • Posts: 7,771
  • Joined: 11-January 03

Posted 09 September 2011 - 08:42 PM

It is. Which is why it sucks that I can't record them in HD.

#8 User is offline   Smooth 

  • Simply Immense.
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Registered
  • Posts: 12,584
  • Joined: 17-January 03

Posted 09 September 2011 - 10:10 PM

I thought you could do a manual record with Sky as well, too lazy to actually go and check.



#9 User is offline   Earthy 

  • Silly Person!
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Registered
  • Posts: 4,569
  • Joined: 11-January 03

Posted 14 May 2015 - 09:11 AM

ITs a year late and still dosnt work

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users